Frustrating :-/

Last April 29, husband and I went to explore Balinsasayaw Twin Lakes in Negros Oriental and I documented the journey by recording videos and made my first attempt to VLOG (video blog).

 

If you notice, I haven’t posted anything about it just yet here in my site. Lame. :-/ My laptop and Win Movie Maker ain’t just cooperating. GRRR! I am still trying to find other softwares I can use for my video editing.

 

However, please do check this playlist I created on YouTube about our Sibulan road trip on the way to our targert destination. Please find something interesting in them. #Begging LOL

Watch here —> http://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL2TgUGYVIJk1CCXaFhXp0oQCTc80F1UhF

signage-in-national-road

 

Your thoughts here...

