The Love Whisperer’s Playlist

It’s Sunday. You’re home. Alone. You can hear the ticking of the clock. You’re usually noisy neighbor is not home. And you just feel like you wanna go senti. I know there are days that you just don’t feel like listening to the usual music genre that you love no matter how much you really super duper ultra mega love it. And I’m kinda feeling it right now. I tried to start my usual playlist and it felt like I fell out of love from it. LOL Drama.

 

Good thing I came across this blogsite which featured my kind of songs/playlist right now! So if you’re feeling a littleΒ senti today too, better click here right now and start the, err, tripΒ down the memory lane. LOL

 

 

And oh! The blogsite does not only feature my newly found favorite playlist, it also is all about love. Love questions. Love advises. Love rules and whatnot. Therefore, my friend, if you really are feeling like you need some love enlightenment right now, by all means visit the site. It would not hit Β the TOP 2 spot of topblogs.com.ph for no valid reason. πŸ™‚

Your thoughts here...

